Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Rhode Island Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Lease Participation Certificate
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2018
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Baye Larsen

(212) 553-0818

baye.larsen@moodys.com

Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Commerce Corporation Historic Structures Tax Credit
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2019
Rating Report

Rating Report

Lease Participation Certificate
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2018
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Scott Shad

(303) 721-4941

scott.shad@spglobal.com

Analyst

Thomas Zemetis

(212) 438-1172

thomas.zemetis@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Commerce Corporation Historic Structures Tax Credit
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2019
Rating Report

Rating Report

Lease Participation Certificate
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2018
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchraings.com

Analyst

Bryan Quevedo

(415) 732-7576

bryan.quevedo@fitchratings.com

BUY RI BONDS

Quick Links

How to Buy Rhode Island Bonds (FAQ)

Bond Detail & Broker Information

BUY RI BONDS Campaign

In 2019, Treasurer Magaziner partnered with local artists to highlight the opportunity to invest in school improvements, clean water and sustainable infrastructure. (See all recent news.)

View BUY RI BONDS